Meet our People

Brian
Gillard

BSc LLM MAICD
Principal
brian@gillard.com.au

Andrea
Wykoff

BA(Crim) LLB(Hons)
GDLP NMAS LLM(DispRes)
Associate
andrea@gillard.com.au

Kaitlin
Greer

BCrim LLB GDLP
Solicitor
kaitlin@gillard.com.au

Megan
Batchelor

BSLS Juris Dr GDLP
Solicitor
megan@gillard.com.au

Pia
Luedeker

AssocDeg(HospMgt) BSc(BusAdmin)
Office Manager
pia@gillard.com.au

Vania
Espinoza

Administrative Assistant
vania@gillard.com.au