Meet our People

Brian Gillard

BSc LLM MAICD FCLA Principal brian@gillard.com.au

Andrea Wykoff

BA(Crim) LLB(Hons) GDLP NMAS LLM(DispRes) Senior Associate andrea@gillard.com.au

Megan Batchelor

BSLS Juris Dr GDLP Associate megan@gillard.com.au

Kaitlin Greer

BCrim LLB GDLP Solicitor kaitlin@gillard.com.au

Pia Luedeker

AssocDeg(HospMgt) BSc(BusAdmin) Practice Manager pia@gillard.com.au

Avalon Carnall

BIntlRel BLang Legal Clerk avalon@gillard.com.au

Jordyn Thompson

Administrative Supervisor jordyn@gillard.com.au

Vania Espinoza

Administrative Assistant vania@gillard.com.au